503 534  3551
 Dale Roller, Attorney at Law      www.DudeIAmSoBusted.com  
  Call (503) 534 - 3551 available 24 hours

Oregon DUI Lawyer

Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicants

If you have been charged with a DUI in Oregon, it is important that you contact a lawyer as soon as possible. You have 10 days from the date of your arrest to request an Implied Consent Hearing. This may save your driving privileges and is an importantr tool for your lawyer to hear your case before your trial. If you are charged with Drunk Driving (DUI) I can help you prove your innocence. If this is your first DUI you may be eligible for Diversion which will spare you from a trial and possible conviction.

The penalties for a DUI conviction are:

  • jail time ranging between 2 days to 1 year
  • drivers license suspension of 1 year to life
  • fine of $1000 - $6500
  • alcohol / drug evaluation ($150) +
  • rehabilitation / treatment ($358+)
  • attendence of victims panel ($15 - $50)
  • probation, either enhanced or bench
  • and additional fees of $130 + $66 + $97

Penalties are increased for a felony DUI conviction; more than 3 DUIs in a 10 year period.

Being charged with a DUI is a serious matter and not to be taken lightly. Call (503) 534 - 3551 for competent legal representation























   4800 SW Meadows Road
   Suite 300
   Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

   Phone: (503) 534 - 3551
   FAX: (888) 381 - 1722

  lawyer@daleroller.com
  www.daleroller.com


   Se habla Español

Licensed to practice law in Oregon, Oregon District Federal Court and Coquille Tribal Court

www.daleroller.com Copyright 2009. All rights reserved. Contact: Webmaster


Expungement, Expunction, Oregon Chapter 7, Chapter 11, DUI, Criminal, Civil, Appeals, Apellate, Family, Divorce, Appeal, DUII, Drunk,